Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #55297332 A Single Woman in Niland, CA 48 / Retail Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Niland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Niland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Niland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and bake. Love my dogs and my garden. I make homemade jamsWatch NASCAR every weekend. Like to go out and sing karaoke

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, playing yahtzee, baking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, appreciate me, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any cookbook

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My best friend
  2. My family
  3. Doing what I love to do cooking for my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a quirky and silly. I like making sure that my friends and family are happy/

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I like to try new things such as different foods

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, sweet home alabama, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis csi, dancing with the stars the voice