Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529495325 A Single Woman in Coplay, PA 37 / Account Admin for Major Camera Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coplay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Coplay, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coplay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love trying new things and learning. I will take a class in glass blowing one day and maybe study Mathematics the next. I love my kung fu and sword training but I also love my time on the stage with the singing and the dancing. Even though I am still looking for new places to study and perform in PA they are still a major part of my life. These elements helped shape who I am and will continue to shape the person I will age and become.

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time is spent visiting family, taking trips to New York and Long Island and relaxing at home. I will do just about anything. I could be in New York on the shore or at home with a DVD and a few good friends. It all depends on my mood.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can talk openly with me about important issues. He is honest and loyal. He needs to understand that I am a strong woman who does not NEED a man to to do everything for me but instead WANTS a man to grow old with. I have worked hard to become who I am and want a man who can stand on his own but can also grow together as a couple. I understand we all have baggage and everyone has had a broken heart. The right person for me will allow me to mend his heart strings.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a bit niave in some aspects but I am also a strong and rather balanced woman. The martial arts allows my inner strenght to come through but my youth on the stage left me a bit to pure for the modern world.

The last book I read and enjoyed

At the moment this would be the script to Man of La Mancha. Other then that i am reading an Access training guide and Possessing the Secret of Joy by Alice Walker. This is the second book after The Color Purple.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to still have both parents
  2. I am thankful my brother returned home safe from Iraq
  3. I am thankful for all my parents have done for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have big dreams and I work hard to see that one day they come true. I love life and living it to the fullest. I know there is a difference between dreams and fantasy. I plan on making all my dreams come true.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy attending and performing in live theatre. I enjoy Kung Fu, Tai Chi, scrapbooking, singing, writing poetry, redoing my old house, painting, ballroom dance. I am a huge Jimmy Buffet Fan, I also enjoy oldies such as Johnny Mathis and John McDermott. SHOWTUNES ... I like soft calm music I can sing my heart out to.