Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529494919 A Single Man in Crockett, CA 47 / I am a Wine Seller/Buyer and a Musician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Crockett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Crockett, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crockett, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Heres just a few things for starters...Art, Literature, Asian culture, Love doing my own "Bay Area Backroads" trips around No.Cali., I've been playing guitar in a band for the last 5 years and have put out 2 albums, so I'm pretty passionate about that. Love playing out live and supporting local music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar and writing music with my band, Going to games (A's, Giants, Raiders, 49er's EVEN WHEN THEY ARE SUCKING SO BAD!), Crawling around San Francisco, Going to concerts and supporting local music, Camping (when I can),Exploring, Little bit of computer gaming, The Renaissance Faire and lots more ultra cool stuff!

The most influential person in my life has been

The Three C's: Communication, Compassion, Commitment are VERY important to me! No self centered, self absorbed girls with princess complexes please!

The first thing people notice about me

My ape like stride? LoL..I don't know! My Tattoos maybe?

The last book I read and enjoyed

924 Gilman St. Its the history of The Gilman St. project, and if you know what that is, then you are cooler then 90% of the people on here!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be alive and just walking the planet!
  2. My friends and family!
  3. Able to work and pay my bills!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people dont believe me when I tell them my age. I can still pass for my late 20's.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

The second toe on each of my feet are crooked, too much info?and if you are wondering where the heck Crockett is, its 30 min from SF and 20 min. north of Berkeley. right where highway 4 and 80 meet.