Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529493728 A Single Woman in Asbury Park, NJ 54 / Technology Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Asbury Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Asbury Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asbury Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter. We are very close and have a fantastic relationship. She is a senior in college and I love watching her grow into an adult.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, reading, home improvement projects. Love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendly, caring, fun-filled personality. Looking for someone who loves being active, skiing, running, home improvement projects and of course, relaxing.

The first thing people notice about me

I am happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter - Loved the series. Read mostly for pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, family, friends
  2. My health
  3. Financial Stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence - it's the blonde hair!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love to go dancing, not worrying about what people think, just having a good time.