Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529487417 A Single Woman in Albany, NY 32 / business development assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Albany, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Albany, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

becoming a teacher and enjoying life. As Jonathon Larson says in Rent, "Forget regret or life is yours to miss..."

I typically spend my leisure time

What I enjoy most is really just hanging out and chilling. I like mini-golf, movies, boardgames, dining, being outside, etc. I'm not really a partier or into bars.

The most influential person in my life has been

Besides chemistry, I would have to say the person's character. I'm looking for a good guy -- honest and trustworthy, funny and witty, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

usually that i'm shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Lucky by Alice Sebold.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, friends, people currently in my life
  2. being able to pursue my desire to teach
  3. life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

just because i'm not a partier, doesn't mean i don't like to have fun and let loose at times.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I don't like playing games (mind games that is). I'm very much upfront with things and I appreciate direct honesty in return.