Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529484829 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 36 / Logistics Rep

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the passage of time...

I typically spend my leisure time

Baking, gardening, playing in the water, going out to bars, and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know... Hopefully, how much I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last really good book that I read was Roots. It opened my eyes and taught me something I wouldn't have learned otherwise. I don't care if you saw the movie. It's not the same thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my drive
  3. my sense of humor about life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very honest. I think most guys think that "honest woman" is an oxymoron.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm not a girls girl. I have my girly moments, but I love to hang with the boys.