Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529483926 A Single Man in Woodbridge, NJ 32 / Computer Programer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Woodbridge, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of the things I'm most passionate about is fitness and exercise. I find it very enjoyable and very rewarding. I've been working out very consistently for the past 6 years and I really ought to go get certified as a personal trainer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, being outside, going to the gym, reading, etc... I do enjoy going out on the weekends and letting loose a bit.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are a couple of top qualities that I'm looking for. First, someone who is intelligent and has a clue as to what is going on with the world, I'm not a fan of ignorance. Secondly, I'm looking for someone who embraces a healthy lifestyle, and enjoys working out. Thirdly, someone who enjoys being out doors.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm respectful and intelligent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading Stephen Colbert's "I Am America And So Can You!"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing.
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often assume a lot of things based on my appearance and how I carry myself. I come off as a serious individual, but in reality, I'm pretty joking/fun loving, etc. That's not to say that I'm not serious about important aspects of life.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

I recently moved to the Woodbridge area from North Jersey. I've finally grown into my life, and I'm ready to take the next steps with someone.