Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529481235 A Single Man in Double Oak, TX 38 / Media Director for a local church & side work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Double Oak
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Double Oak, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Double Oak, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently I am most passionate about my education and my creative opportunities. My job as a creative professional allows me the opportunity to express myself in a way that is unique and hopefully appreciated. Also I am working toward educational goals that keep me motivated and excited about the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

With summer just now here (filling this questionnaire out in June) I like to spend time being outside and active as much as possible. School and work keep me inside, so when I am free I enjoy biking, sports outside, riding on the motorcycle, and driving around with the sunroof open (depending on gas prices). Mainly I am happy when I am with friends or family in a social setting that allows me to relax and catch up on what is going on.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is balanced. I think that learning how to balance your life and the things you do is important. The scripture says that there is a time for everything under the sun and I believe this is true.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just recently read "How now shall we live" by Chuck Colson. It describes what a christian world view should be and is very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ
  2. My relationships with immediate family members
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual