Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529480713 A Single Woman in Ypsilanti, MI 33 / Hospital Administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ypsilanti
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ypsilanti, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ypsilanti, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is to strive to seek total balance so I can gain a stronger relationship with God, maintain healthy living and continue to grow spiritually, expand mentally, be physically active, build intellectually and balance emotionally.

I typically spend my leisure time

Aerobics, jewlelry making, collecting postcards, reading, traveling, speaking spanish, volunteering, networking, strategic planning, hospital operations, and program planning.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate to say it, but for the last 2 years, I've been reading books that are related to my graduate school curriculum. Now, that i just graduated, I am currently reading Suze Orman's "Young, Fabulous and Broke." It's a pretty good book and it explains FICO scores, investments, etc. One of my all time favorite books are "The Purpose Driven Life" and "The Confident Woman"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a relationship with God
  2. My loving family
  3. Having the opportunity to get higher education

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet