Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529478827 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 42 / Butcher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing what's right, treating people with respect, being dependable, helping others, having fun and getting the most out of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, attending sporting events, working around the house and being active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, straight-forward and comfortable to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too Soon Old, Too Late Smart. It's a straight-forward book describing the author's life lessons. Very insightful and easy to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Being able to laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my spelling ability is impeckable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm new to the online dating scene...wish me luck.