Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529477426 A Single Woman in Bensalem, PA 65 / management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bensalem
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bensalem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bensalem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy time with family and friends. I love going to sports events, concerts, anytype of music. I enjoy watching movies just not horror. I like watching Nascar. Anything to do with cars and motorcyles also I enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy concerts, dining out. Going to the shore, AC. Traveling. I love all types of cars, going to car shows and motorcycles. I enjoy all types of music also. I enjoy just about everything

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, caring and laughter. Someone who enjoys having fun and adventure in life.

The first thing people notice about me

What you see, is what you get. I am a person of principal and trust.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health for my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty straight forward

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Not at this time, the rest of the info will come out when we meet.