Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529475226 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 39 / Research Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Books, taking walks and enjoying the simple things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading , watching old movies especailly western. I love to learn about foreign History.

The most influential person in my life has been

educated, not a perfectionist, hold a good conversation, patient, kind and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I know this much is true by Waller Lamb: It was about twin brothers one was trying understand life and the other life just took his essence. Family is the most important thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother love
  2. My Brother and Sisters
  3. Being Alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very simple and ordinary

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Easy-Going, Good listener