Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529472121 A Single Woman in Paducah, KY 37 / I am an administrative assistant

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Paducah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Paducah, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Paducah, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my education and my career. I am also passionate about being happy in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking in the park and looking at all the things God has created. I also enjoy hosting dinner parties with my girls at my home. I also enjoy reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is that he is a genuine person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Battlefield of the Mind, It was about winning the the battle of the strongholds the devil bring inwardly. It was very good to know all of the tricks the devil will use to bring you down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my parents.
  2. I am very thankful for my son and daughter.
  3. I am very thankful for my health and success so far.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very nice person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love life and the God that gave it to me.