Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529456131 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 32 / Elementary School Teacher

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sam houston state university
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sam houston state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love many things so lets see I love scrapbooking, photography, music, movies, hanging out with friends, hockey, game nights, reading and much more. I really just love having fun with my family and friends. It can be simple things just staying home playing games, watching movies or something. I dont have to go out all the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to scrapbook or take pictures, hang out with family or friends or travel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. Being able to go to College

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Books I've read

eat, pray and love, summer on blossom street, how to knit a whild bikini

Music I like to listen to

shinedown, flyleaf, taylor swift, tenth avenue north, the fray

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the propsoal, hangover, resident evil

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, psych, house