Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529454821 A Single Man in Wrightsville, GA 32 / Packing and Shipping Operator in Kaolin Operations

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Wrightsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wrightsville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wrightsville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a wonderful relationship with someone special

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with my daughter and family, Concerts, the club, hanging with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to enjoy themselves

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't seem to have alot of time to read between work and home, but i did read in high school and college.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My daughter
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm not your average joe

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a fun loving guy who works just as hard as he plays