Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529451624 A Single Woman in Marlborough, MA 39 / Central Investigations Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Marlborough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marlborough, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlborough, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life I tend to throw myself into my work and my family. I really do enjoy my job. Seeing my family (2 beautiful nieces) is very fun too!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel. I usually go on at least one trip a year.I enjoy reading by the ocean (relaxing).Bowling, Sky diving, dancing, and just plain having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a little bit shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 2 Girls in Blue. (Mystery Suspense). It was pretty good, but I think it was better because I read it on a business trip. So it was a nice break from work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a really caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

Ask away