Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529449230 A Single Woman in Perkasie, PA 42 / dealer sales

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Perkasie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Perkasie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Perkasie, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, and children, and most adults. I love music, art, and nature. I would love to be more adventurous and travel more often.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie, enjoying something outdoors, dining out, relaxing, spending time with someone i enjoy being around.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality...without it, looks are nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

A child called "it". It was about child abuse, and how the boy survived it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family and friends
  3. my personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate