Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529448826 A Single Man in Montross, VA 35 / owner auto and boat detailing business

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Montross
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Montross, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montross, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i just love life and want to make the best of it. i havent always felt this way but now i want to do the best that i can with what ive been given.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love hanging out with my friends, working with my buddy, going out to eat, watching movies, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

i'd like to find an honest and affectionate girl that loves to laugh and have a good time no matter the situation.

The first thing people notice about me

i think i have a gentle giant type demeanor about me, lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was called etiquette for outlaws. it was a humorous look at the social crowd of bars, clubs, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my success with my business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not real sure about that one.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

you'll figure the rest out