Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529447228 A Single Woman in Morristown, NJ 41 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morristown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Morristown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morristown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and traveling. I'm passionate about finding the balance between work and play, while maintaining my sanity!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends - no matter what we do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

My personality/sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

7 Habits of Highly Effective People.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family - the most important people in my life
  2. My Friends - they keep me grounded and entertained
  3. My Experiences in life, - not all of them were great, but they've shaped me into the person I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not much, what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Nope!