Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529332817 A Single Man in Burbank, CA 39 / Physician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Burbank, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About living life with the right people. Life is too short to waste time on those that don't love you back or care to spend time with you. People who are considerate, kind, and comfortable with themselves. Oh, and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, dining, and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

How approachable I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Love in the time of cholera" - a story of unrequieted love that endures many hardships but is, as they say, meant to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I am a very good friend, in all respects, because those that spend enough time with me to find out really say "Wish i would have known how great you are sooner."

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

Yes! I am a very easy-going guy and I love meeting new people.