Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529313311 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 47 / clinical research scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Eating good food, cooking and traveling and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, Enjoying the outdoors, cycling and painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor similar to mine and an abilty to communicate clearly.

The first thing people notice about me

That I look a lot younger than I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book of short stories, because I was travelling. They were exotic, emotional and thought provokingly real stories about different kinds of human relationships-father /daughter or husband /wife or siblings etc. I was astonished how drawn in and how readily I identified with all the characters. It was very well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. intelligence and education
  3. friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

;-)