Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529310015 A Single Woman in Apopka, FL 50 / retail management

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Apopka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Apopka, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apopka, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life...living each day to its fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends ,reading and entertaining

The most influential person in my life has been

a best friend to feel comfortable with

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

i like to read mysteries.patterson and deaver.my mind could never think that dark

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. stable job
  3. stable health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i can be a deep person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i work hard and I'm really looking for a close friend to spend some time with.if more happens then great but it would be nice to have someone ask "how was your day today?"