Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529307117 A Single Woman in Appleton, WI 39 / pediatric physical therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a life that is pleasing to God, and working on continuously growing in my faith. I am also passionate about my family and friends and being there for them as they always are for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time outdoors, especially if I'm with my family or a big group of friends. I love joining in on a game of soccer, volleyball, ultimate frisbee, softball, and any other team sport where a good time is to be had. I enjoy boating, fishing, and pretty much anything else that can be done on the lake:0) I also enjoy staying in and watching a movie or having dinner or a barbecue with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Above all I want someon whose life is founded in Jesus and who strives to live a life pleasing to Him. Honesty, trustworthiness, and someone that truly "walks the walk and talks the talk" :0)

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to always be smiling :0)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading a book on autism. It was very interesting to me and it challenged my thinking in how I work with the kids that I see, and it helped me understand more of the challenges that these children and their families face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's saving grace
  2. my loving family
  3. my friends and church family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm....not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a "people person" to the core and I love children. I work with infants and children ages 0-3, and I also am the proud aunt of 3 nieces and 7 nephews! I love being an aunt and I support them anyway I can; going to T-ball and soccer games, playing in the park, etc. Those around me would tell you that I am very loving and nurturing, but I also have a quick wit and love to joke around and tease. Oh yeah, I also grew up (on a dairy farm) the only girl with all brothers, so I was and always have been somewhat-of-a tomboy :0)