Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529306919 A Single Man in Middletown, OH 30 / Welder/Fabricator

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Middletown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything... I usually go all or nothing, and get in way over my head!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I race motocross as often and competetivly as possible. I train for it when im not racing. Also I like to either go out and have fun or just sit back an relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I honestly just don't want to deal with a lot of nagging and complaining. Maybe that sounds blunt, but I would like an easy going person.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

probably a dirt wheels magazine, im not much of a reader. Im by far not illiterate or anything, i just think theres too much life to live outside of a book...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. ability to perform...
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I know what a relationship should be. People usually get the impression that I just want a girl for looks, but I want to honestly love someone, and just get along.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

I make good money, and have a really good job, but I still live with momma... I am in the process of finding a house, but its not an easy thing!!