Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529301923 A Single Man in Gainesville, GA 40 / Credit Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Gainesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about fulfilling my goals and expectations in my life and meeting the right person to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy meeting up with friends for dinner or going out. I also dont mind just staying in to catch a movie. I enjoy sports and like to play golf when I have the chance. I also like to travel and see and experience different things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say their personality is right up their along with being open minded. However if someone has a great character than you can really connect with them and things will grow from there.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people probably notice that I am not from around here! I get mistaken for being Spanish in Atlanta quite a bit but I was born in the Philippines and moved to Ohio when I was very young. I do love my culture and embrace it but also love being an American!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last thing I read (should say reread) was a Stephen King novel called Night Shift written in 1978. I dont read alot of his stuff but this was a collection of short stories that he wrote all through his life. Really interesting and not that scary as some might think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is that I am more than what you perceive me to be from the outside; I'm not great with first impressions but once you get to know me from the inside you will see I'm kind, hones, and just your typical sports guy! My friends tell me I am easy to get along with and make them laugh and just great to have around.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I moved to Atlanta in 2009 to be closer to family and for a new job and everything has been great. I like the Buckhead and Virginia Highlands area but now I'm in Alpharetta so I have been getting to do alot more north of the city as well. I am always up to go anywhere and try something new!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

pearl jam, the black keys, dave matthews band, local h, the black keys

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, step brothers, any lampoons vacation, inception, interstellar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the walking dead, game of thrones