Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529295926 A Single Woman in Fort Walton Beach, FL 49 / investigator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Walton Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uwf

Fort Walton Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Walton Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uwf. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animal and human rights. I try to be very aware of how my actions and choices affect others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my dogs, socializing with friends and family, quiet time alone reading a book. I get stir crazy if I don't get outdoors for some exercise a couple times a day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like to be around people who are responsible, respectful and reliable.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind and want to help others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A mystery crime novel. I like to read these books because I enjoy solving problems and analyzing situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a career that is fulfilling.
  2. I have solid, loving relationships with friends and family.
  3. I am emotionally and physically healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My opinions and beliefs don't usually mesh with those of other people I often interact with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a tree-hugging liberal.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

underworld, midnight in the garden of good and evil, true blood

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

tool, ratm, korn, tool, korn, rage against the machine, led zeppelin

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, the usual suspects, matrix

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, house, msnbc