Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529295324 A Single Woman in Jonesboro, GA 46 / director of web and social media

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Jonesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: north carolina central university and southern polytechnic state university
  • Religion: Christian

Jonesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jonesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from north carolina central university and southern polytechnic state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about storytelling and exploring how people view the world and their place in it.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy reading all types of books: fiction, non-fiction, self-help, etc... I also enjoy hiking trips with my friends and talking about life.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in another person is kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to give

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter and how beautiful, caring and independent she is as a young woman
  2. I am thankful for my health and the ability to navigate the world with mobility and strength.
  3. I am thankful for a home to come to where there's peace and serenity.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to be assertive. It's a strength I reserve for necessity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

their eyes were watching god, eat pray love, i know why the caged bird sings, the bible, the secret

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, scandal, how to get away with murder, rosewood, bold and the beautiful