Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529293518 A Single Man in Hobart, IN 39 / I work in a steel mill

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Hobart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hobart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hobart, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being the best person i can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i enjoy spending time with my family and friends. i enjoy watching movies. i also enjoy listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty I want someone who doesnt lie or cheat, of course who doesnt want that, but I want to be with someone who is not afraid to tell me what they are thinking or feeling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was a biography on Jimi Hendrix. It covered his whole life and i found it to be very interesting. I really dont read a lot of books. Its something that I would like to do more often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is very important to me.
  2. I dont know where i would be without my friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a big guy and sometimes people are intimidated by me. if they really got to know me they would know that i am a teddy bear.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a big guy with a big heart. i want to find someone to make happy and that will make me happy. i really am a nice guy and i want to find someone that i can treat the way they deserve to be treated. my parents raised me right. They taught me to treat women with respect.