Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529171835 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 34 / Internal Auditor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel most passionate about my travels as they allow me to grow and learn about my abilities and expectations towards myself and life. I love to be active and occupy myself productively. I adore reading and outdoors. Relaxing amongst people who make me comfortable and share similar passion for life and all it brings. Making myself better, learning, working out!

I typically spend my leisure time

At leisure I like to divide my time onto two opposite poles. You may either find me walking for miles in the woods with just an ipod or along the shore line, biking, swimming; all while camping far away from the city would be ideal. Or I adore a slow day at home while preparing a meal in the afternoon for friends, reading or perhaps watching a good movie in the evening followed by a long bath. After such I�m ready to hit the gym the next morning and start the day off with a huge smile. Both activities feel wonderful but when shared with someone special they are even more rewarding�

The most influential person in my life has been

What am I looking for? Some who is happy with who they are and continues to move forward along the goals he sets to achieve. A man who is carrying and respectful with a silly sense of humor; full of sarcasm and energy�

The first thing people notice about me

A big smile and laughter� Tinny hands

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Iceman" by Philp Carlo. Interesting 1st hand account of a mafia killer and a family man, a tale of two personalities and lifestyles hidden in one cold monster.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. Traveling & learning new skills.
  3. My outlook on future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be very quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I find laughter to be as the clich� goes: the shortest distance between two people. I like to cuddle and give attention. I find beauty in simplest tasks and happiness in all that I do; it doesn't have to be grant to be the best.