Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529021115 A Single Man in Cranbury, NJ 32 / Counselor

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cranbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cranbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Cranbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Since I wont pay to be a member, you can look at my photo and send me a message on facebook. Search for Jason Brignoni at Rutgers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, watch movies, and listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor. Looks are important to some extent, but sense of humor is very important to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Sirens of Titan by Kurt Vonnegut. Fun book to read, just like anything by Vonnegut. Rest in Peace homie *pouring out a 40 oz.*

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm am most thankful for my family, they mean everything to me
  2. I'm most thankful for my friends
  3. I'm most thankful for my caring personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My unique sense of humor. Sometimes I'm shy around new people and it takes a bit for me to warm up to them, but once I do, it's all smooooth sailin.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Modest, Respectful