Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529017220 A Single Man in Montgomery, AL 47 / Natural gas distribution controller

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montgomery, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and everything in it. I give everything I do 100%. I place my family and work first which can be a real balancing act during my busy periods. I believe work supports my family so while work certainly won�t have my love it does sometimes get a little more time. If there is time left, I enjoy a little me time. Me time is my time away. I can be in a tree stand (sorry PETA), on a golf course, or just playing a computer game. I have never had a woman interested in any of those things so I that is how they became me time. I wouldn�t mind sharing them but it isn�t necessary as long as you don't mind my having them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I find very little leisure time with an 8 year old son. Most of my leisure revolves around what he wants to do. However, I love the outdoors. I like to hunt, fish, golf, ride 4 wheelers, swim and trips to the beach. I am also a big college football fan...WAR EAGLE.

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment, honesty and values. Oh, was I only supposed to pick one?

The first thing people notice about me

That I have never met a stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Some book that I can't remember the name of back in college. I remember that I didn't like it very much. I read the news a good bit though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 8 year old son and the rest of my family.
  2. Jesus Christ.
  3. Freedom.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing