Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5529005834 A Single Woman in New York, NY 66 / Artist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My ART & striving to CONNECT with people based on the fact that we are ALL HUMAN BEINGS.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,Movies,Creating(drawing etc.),Listening to Music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm. I honestly think strangers notice or are aware of my ENERGY first off.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Aldous Huxley -BRAVE NEW WORLDWritten so long ago and yet so timely!Also ...my guilty pleasure is British Crime Drama!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the love of my family-(parents and siblings-nieces and nephews)
  2. For always , somehow ,having the money & excellent health that I need
  3. For my creative talents and the time to express them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My openness and humor...always with a *wink*.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

Hmmm. Well. I find it fair to show very recent photos of myself and I expect the same from potential matches, please.