Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5528997721 A Single Man in Corona, CA 45 / law enforcement

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'am passionate about being happy and making others happy. I also love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walk around the harbor and watch the ocean. Going out for a ride on my motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and truthfull......and has to be affectionate

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Clive Cussler book called Shock Wave. A very fast paced, ocean oriented, always gets the girl type of book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great family.
  2. Kind and loving people.
  3. There is always an adventure in the future.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Easy-Going, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to smile...sorry, I'm addicted