Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5528592625 A Single Woman in New Boston, NH 59 / Administrative Clerk & Warranty Administrator

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: New Boston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

New Boston, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Boston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life! Just the living of it and the joys & challenges life brings to make us grow and appreciate all that we are and the possiblilities of what can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to bargain hunt & shop when I have the opportunity. Meeting with friends for drinks just to talk. I love to watch old black & white movies. Go for walks on the beach any time of year. Swimming (weather permitting) Watch a Hockey Game

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My quiet confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book, was a textbook for school for my class Intro to Business Law. I got an A for the course. For entertainment I love romance novels, particularly Nora Roberts, I read her last trilogy Morgana Cross, Valley of Silence and Dance of the Gods. It was a fanatsy with time travel, vampires, quests, heroes, villans and of course LOVE. It was very exciting and would make a great movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my kind and loving family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful that I can take care of myself and still help my family when I can.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll let you know later.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm somewhat adventerous, always willing to learn and try new things to improve myself. Also taking classes working on my degree.