Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5528425525 A Single Woman in Weatherford, TX 55 / System Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weatherford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just being able to look in the mirror and finally being totally happy and fulfilled.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the country life.Dancing and just spending time with your partner.Getting to still spend time with my son and his wife.

The most influential person in my life has been

Total compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

Can ever remember asking anyone about what they notice about me, that would be hard to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Life in general
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Dont have any particular wish.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not really.