Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5527058520 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 39 / I teach school children to read and write and some other fairly important things

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about growing as a person, adapting, changing when possible, finding inner peace.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and travel, though travelling often scares me. I like to do things that scare me a little.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, especially the ability to laugh at oneself. And inner joy.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Insiders' Guide to Portland, Oregon, because I am planning to move there and want to have lots of things to do and see. I really love to read fiction, but am in need of a good book - something mind blowing and well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my dog
  3. my resilience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am smarter than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I do not open up all that easily, so it can take a while to get to know me, but it is worth the wait.