Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5526997131 A Single Man in Mobile, AL 41 / Silt fence guy

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mobile, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work and my friends. I am so lucky to be in business with my best friends. All of my really close friends either work for our company or lease part of our building for their businesses. We are all under the same roof together. I devote most of my passion to working with my friends. Does that make me a workaholic or just a good friend? I'm also raising my son by myself and loving every minute of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love boating, fishing, going out with friends, quiet little bars and un-crowded beaches.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sweet and self sufficient.

The first thing people notice about me

Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't seem to find enough time to read for pleasure lately. The last really good book i read was "Sex lives of canibals" (humorous) It was about an author who moved to Kiribiti with his girlfriend. Kiribiti is a little backwards island in the pacific. The grass always looks greener on the other side.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Sucess in business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty conspicuous. People notice more about me than i really wish they would!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a really nice guy with a bit of a rough exterior!