Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5526422126 A Single Man in Lowell, MA 32 / Computer support, IT, and computer programming

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lowell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Lowell, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lowell, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing guitar. Even though I might not be awesome at it, playing music is a wonderful thing. I'm very much into technology and whatever it entails...computers, electronics, gadgets. I really enjoy learning new things whenever I can. It's great to be able to do fun things in my free time, like guitar and flying. I've just started taking flying lessons and it's a lot of fun. Hanging around with friends and frequenting the local cafes is something I enjoy. I can always go for a good cup of coffee!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I've been trying to get better at guitar, and also just started taking flying lessons. So far it's a blast. There's nothing quite like seeing the world from 2,000 feet in the air :) The rest of the time I'm just sitting around, or hanging around with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm usually pretty quiet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving family
  2. Being able to learn new things with relative ease
  3. Generally good fortune throughout life

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Quiet, Rational