Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5526418525 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 71 / Director Information Technology

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, boating (former boater), the beach, dancing, especially to oldies with a special someone, music (both playing since I am a former musician and listening), dining out, movies, theater and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family, friends, boating, the beach, dancing, dining out, theater, movies, travel, computers and other electronics.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like a loving, caring and giving person that is even tempered, that works at a relationship, and strives to be her best at everything she does, that is honest and trustworthy. A person that loves friends and family, is a good conversationalist, loves entertaining and being entertained.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my hearty laugh and how much I love life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I typically read so many technical journals to keep up with my profession that I do not generally read other types of reading material other than the newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I had the opportunity to meet and be married to my former wife that passed away.
  2. I have a great family and good friends.
  3. I have a good job and good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I listen and genuinely care about people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Perceptive, Romantic

A little more about me

I love having a great time and laughing a lot, am trying to quit smoking.