Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5526415734 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 70 / Federal Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a calm peaceful living environment, fresh roses (as in garden) in my house, neatness, people who are calm and gentle and exhibit kindness. Being myself and being with others who are comfortable with who they are and exude a sense of self confidence. Also laughter and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, baking (cooking in general), listening to music, watching college football & basketball, reading, church activities and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and a gentle spirit, a sense of humor--not taking oneself too seriously and the ability to have an intelligent conversation. Lively intelligent discussion about current events--one who reads. One who wants to love and be loved and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and smile and that I have a great deal of energy--and I'm always doing something!

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Daughters Keeper and The Kite Runner (fiction). The Eight Habit and Leading Change--great leadership books. I am also a history buff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family--my brother, children and grandchildren
  3. a great career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew that I am very approachable and that I don't take myself as seriously as others do.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I like walks at night, warm weather but not too hot. I work alot and at times I am rather compulsive about things being neat and tidy. I like to do things for other people--just because. I am a sport fan (college football and college basketball and tennis)and I love the Colts. I would like to meet someone who laughs (I am funny) and who can remember the punchline to a joke, because I always forget them! That I am intelligent and have a wide variety of interests.