Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5526412433 A Single Man in Marlborough, MA 43 / I'm working as a waiter now because I need time to study for a masters.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Marlborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marlborough, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marlborough, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. I always want to have a family, loving wife and kids. Enjoy time together, share a dinner table, play games or watch a movie in a rainy day. Go for a walk in the park, roller-blade, ride a bike...

I typically spend my leisure time

Mountain bike: I love going to different trails, wild places, nature....Travel: It is nice to visit places and countries that you have never been before, especially if you someone that you love to share the moments.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health. I know if I am health everything else can be arranged
  2. Law degree. It was hard, full time school and full time job for 5 years.
  3. USA. Being able to move to USA and become a American citizen.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a loving person, very affectionate.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Respectful, Romantic