Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5526403125 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 33 / Medical Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I care about more than anything else is the types of relationships I have with other people. This means having a strong and deep connection with my family and friends and all people that I care about. This also means doing the right thing towards them and people in general. It is most important for me to leave things better then I found them and to ensure that everyone I meet will enjoy the same quality of life and enjoyment of living that I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends or staying inside, either way have fun and laughing. I like to explore new things, could be as simple as going for a walk or taking a vacation to somewhere new and exciting. I like listening to music, watching movies, and writing (songs, books).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family,
  2. My friends.
  3. People who stand up for what they believe and do the right thing.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet