Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5526400025 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 38 / Educator and hairdresser with Paul Mitchell

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about God, my career, my dog, my nephew, popcorn, Disneyland, making an impact, creating magic, loving life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside, enjoying a good movie, spending time with family or friends! I'm getting really connected to my church and love it! I really look forward to Sundays!!

The most influential person in my life has been

His relationship with God and communication. My relationship with a man needs to be centered on Christ. We also need the ability to communicate with each other honestly and freely! And laughing, lots of laughing! : )

The first thing people notice about me

How hard I work! I get the chance to travel, meet cool people, create magic for people and impact those around me though hair! It's amazing and I think that's what people see! At least I hope so!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Religion Saves: And Nine Other Misconceptions by Mark Driscoll. He's the pastor of the church in Seattle that I used to go to! He has such a real, legit, amazing way of making the bible real and tangible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God. No matter what, He's always there.
  2. My family. They have always supported me through everything.
  3. My career and the opportunities it has brought me!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

"A woman's heart should be so hidden in God that a man has to seek Him just to find her!" Max Lucado

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show