Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5526392623 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 40 / Electrical Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning and trying new things. I love to explore, travel, and learn about new and exciting things !

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel. I've been to many places and countries around the world. I also love to watch movies at home or at the theater and hanging out with friends. I'm currently acting and modeling. I've been in some commercials/fashion shows/videos. And I really enjoy it!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, understanding, and friendliness. Some who is funny and loves to have a good time !

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and that I laugh easily. And my long, beautiful hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eckhart Tolle's, "A New Earth". It is about living in the NOW, being PRESENT and living your life to the fullest. What can I say, it's working for me ! I'm accomplishing everything I've always dreamed, and I still have more to go.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Well-Being
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as quiet as I seem.....and that I'm just observing everything.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I am very active in my community. I am the Chair of a board that's dedicated to bringing Financial Education into the community, for people of all ages, children to adults. I believe in giving back to the community.