Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5526390630 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 45 / Emergency Planning Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about being a good friend and mom. It's important to me that I do my best and yet continue to enjoy my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, going to the gym and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I 'm looking for an honest funloving honest and honest companion to share my time with. I'm not sure if you got the hint but I'm looking for honesty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and their health.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. My job and the opportunities that have been presented to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh but I tend to be a little shy when meeting new people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Hard Working