Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5526390531 A Single Woman in Weatherford, TX 37 / retail logistics

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weatherford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living and being the best mother, friend, daughter, and sister that I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside. I love to camp and fish and do country stuff. I like to go out dancing and have a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who wants to really know me.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so many books. I think it was Chesapeake Blue by Nora Roberts. It was just light reading but they always have happy endings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful kids
  2. my fantastic family
  3. my smile

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a real person and not just good for one thing.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I am really just a country girl that likes to have fun.