Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5526390432 A Single Woman in Harrisburg, PA 52 / Computer Operator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Wiccan

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like learning new things and meeting new people. When you meet new people you always learn new things. I'm passionate about finding that one right person to share all of life's adventure's with.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my kids, either outside or indoors playing board games. working on making jewelry. Relaxing by renting a movie or going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty. I'm tired of playing games. I want someone who I can start out as friends with and then if everything feels right share our lives the good and the bad.

The first thing people notice about me

that I can be shy at first, but it doesn't take long for me to warm up if everything feels right.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. I know it was fiction,but I find it interesting the questions that it raises.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My friends and neighbors support

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything. I try to be me and I think people see that. First impressions are very important, but it takes time to really get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I don't want to scare anyone off with talk of a forever future. But I'd like to find someone who I have alot in common, but also can learn new things from. Go on new adventures, try new things (foods, movies, etc.) And if that person and I are happy that it could last until we are old and gray. If you've seen the Notebook, you will know what I mean. Two people can be so much the same, yet very different. They will not always agree, but if 90% of the time they enjoy life that's what's important.