Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5526384026 A Single Man in Clifton Heights, PA 46 / Computers

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Clifton Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clifton Heights, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clifton Heights, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Riding my motorcycle - I like to get out on the windy country back roads and just ride with the wind in my face and be one with the outside world...

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to hang out with friends, attend live events, dinner, movies, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust - I think the most important quality is trust between each other in a relationship. If you can't trust your partner than a relationship can never work.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor - I like making people laugh. I have very good timing and can usually make people laugh when I talk to them. Another thing is that I cannot tell a joke to save my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot so this can get outdated really quick. Right now I am reading a book about the secret life of Houdini which is very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A lot of times my comedy side can take over a conversation when people first meet me and they sometimes don't get to see my serious side. I like to read a lot and sometime like to get into deep discussions about a variety of things. I wish more people would notice that side of my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous