Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5526372327 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 33 / Paramedic

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's hard to pick just one thing. I'm passionate about the things that I care most for.. friends, family, work, hobbies..

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, listening to music, watching movies.. I wish I had more time to cook and bake since I do enjoy it a lot. And sometimes I just enjoy sitting on my balcony during a thunderstorm, relaxing, reading a book..

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is dependable, trustworthy, and can make me laugh. I'm also very independent so I need someone that is not clingy and can give me the space I need to be my own person.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, being 6'2", my appearance usually IS the first thing people notice and that I look like Uma Thurman.. other than that, I love to laugh and almost always have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books.. I enjoy Stephen King, Dean Koontz, James Patterson, Patricia Cornwell..the list goes on and on. I also enjoy true crime stories. And I read lots of medical texts for work as well. I just re-read Choke by Chuck Palahniuk..and if you've read it you can probably understand why it's a such a good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Coffee
  3. Chocolate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

As open and honest as I am, I can be very shy around people I like. Usually doesn't last too long, though ;-)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I was raised vegetarian, I do eat dairy.. just no meat (poultry and seafood included).