Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5526364427 A Single Woman in Buffalo, NY 34 / Medical Claims, Nursing Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buffalo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life. The opportunities I've had to travel and see the world, my son, friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

If by some chance I have free time, I love to take weekend trips, or if staying at home, hang out with my son, crochet, scrapbook, get together with friends...

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, trust.. Just to name a few.. :)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy at first, but when I warm up I'm very friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmm.. The last book I read was for school.. Not much time these days to read for "fun".. Ahh.. Someday..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son and Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities I've had.. Work, Travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure..

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a 29 year old single mom. I'm very down to earth and level headed. My son is 5.. going on 16 some days (haha), but man he's a funny kid!! I currently work full time for a local health insurance company as a Claims Adjudicator and I'm working my way through Nursing school. If all goes to plan I'll have my BSN by the end of next summer. I love my family, and have truly amazing friends. I'm looking for someone who understands that relationships are built on trust and friendship. I'm not the type who would be interested in a one night stand or as a "side ride" to someone's failing marriage.. Anything you'd like to know.. Ask :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action